Meet Our Team

 

Executive Team

Joel DiMarco

Joel DiMarco
Executive Vice President

joel@dimarcogroup.com
Gregg Firster

Gregg Firster
Vice President | Affordable Housing Development

gfirster@dimarcogroup.com
Alan Regan

Alan Regan
Executive Vice President | Operations

aregan@dimarcogroup.com
Deborah Verdile

Deborah Verdile
Vice President | Affordable Housing Management

dverdile@dimarcogroup.com
Denise Weaver

Denise Weaver
Vice President | Market Rate Housing

dweaver@dimarcogroup.com
Alan Rainbow

Alan Rainbow
Director | Commercial Property Management

arainbow@dimarcogroup.com

Property Management Team

Shelly Murphy

Shelly Murphy
Senior Regional Property Manager | Director of Compliance

smurphy@dimarcogroup.com
Linda Principe

Linda Principe
Associate Property Manager | Commercial

lprincipe@dimarcogroup.com
Anisa Klaric

Anisa Klaric
Commercial Finance Manager

aklaric@dimarcogroup.com
Roxane Fagan

Roxane Fagan
Commercial Lease Administrator

rfagan@dimarcogroup.com

Finance and Accounting Team

Tracey Peter

Tracey Peter
Assistant Controller | CPA

tpeter@dimarcogroup.com
Kathy Miller

Kathy Miller
Property Administrator

kmiller@dimarcogroup.com