Meet Our Team

 

Executive Team

Deborah Verdile

Deborah Verdile
Vice President | Affordable Housing Management

dverdile@dimarcogroup.com
Gregg Firster

Gregg Firster
Vice President | Affordable Housing Development

gfirster@dimarcogroup.com
Alan Regan

Alan Regan
Vice President | Market Rate Residential Housing

aregan@dimarcogroup.com
Alan Rainbow

Alan Rainbow
Director | Commercial Property Management

arainbow@dimarcogroup.com

Management Team

Chris Fogarty

Chris Fogarty
Commercial Administration Manager

cfogarty@dimarcogroup.com
Ashley Rodriguez

Ashley Rodriguez
Commercial Lease Administrator

arodriguez@dimarcogroup.com
Shelly Murphy

Shelly Murphy
Senior Regional Property Manager | Director of Compliance

smurphy@dimarcogroup.com

Finance/Accounting Team